top of page

"It honestly, feels good to be home."

Shh, not now.


Your life really can change in 6 months. It feels like mine could've moved a little quicker. But I'm moving on my own timeline from now on.


I'm still a ball of nerves about all of this. Constantly worrying if this is right. Am I doing it wrong or I'm I following the steps too closely. But I promise I mean no harm. See, I started a universe, and it's kind of the only thing I ever talk about.


I can show you Well, I did. I'll save the jokes for Twitter.


I set out on this journey to make The Mason Universe real at possibly the worst time ever. I had just lost my job, lost my car, and my man. Which made it seem like the perfect time to try something new. But, who knew, the world was literally about to end.


Or pause.


"Scary Hours" is my latest project. (And even if it is one only episode, Tremaine) It is the first project I saw from beginning to end. And I can't wait to share it all with you. As soon as it, finally, exports.


Just like I "planned" once I got "Welcome to Scary Hours" out the way. Everything else would fall right into place. And it did! "A Very Special Presentation" will be out by the end of the month, and "The Traffic Jam" has officially commenced.


If you've gotten this far and are interested in more, follow me on Twitter, Instagram and OnlyFans. I will be posting every day. Giving plenty of updates on the process of filming my podcasts. I even started a Reddit... I think. I know I picked a username. That's for sure - check my Twitter threads for more of that journey too.


I'll get my Twitch and Discord going once I pay my Xbox Live bill. Something tells me we're gonna need one... and quick... Once the damn soundtrack finishes!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page